OOQ pt.25-28

Featured album is Karavan, a collab between Lefto and Free The Robots. New music from Drumetrics, Deft & MNDSGN plus some Afro, Latin, Psych and Jazz goodies thrown in.

With the release of Tokyo Sound Land pt.1 feat. Anchorsong, Daisuke Tanabe & Ametsub imminent, Tucker from Yuppies Music gave a taste of the future sound of Tokyo.

Packed to the brim with great new Beats, Psych, Soul, UK Jazz & Ethiodubjazz. Featured album is “Ode To Ghana” on Hobo Truffles, producers flipping old Ghanian music.

Pt.25 focuses on Brass. Trumpets, trombones and saxophones in Funky, downtempo, hip hop and afro beat styles.